Grace M. Eaton Childcare Center

a childcare
and parental resource center


Board of Directors

About Grace M Eaton

Child Care Admissions Applications
Employment Application
Helpful Resources
Contact Us


James Woodyard
(Board Chair)

Charlotte Peacock
(Past Chair)
Will Ogilvie
Judy Anderson
Howard Stringer (Development Chair) Joseph Bishop
Phyllis Cain Evelyn Calhoun
Golda Franklin Sue Hirsbrunner
Carrie Hudson
(Public Relations)
Jean Litterer
Michael Tucker
(Marketing Co-Chair)
Phillip F. Cramer
Almeda A. Upton June Kellum
Fred Brooks Janiro Hawkins
(Marketing Co-Chair)
Matthew N. Schurk Randolph Wilkerson
Katie Lewis Sabina Gesell
Mike Sullivan  

Copyright 2009 - Grace M. Eaton Childcare Center. All rights reserved.  Site design by Etter Technology
283 Plus Park Blvd, Nashville, TN 37217